vefhb.blogg.se

Chloe ting 2020 2 week shred challenge results
Chloe ting 2020 2 week shred challenge results










chloe ting 2020 2 week shred challenge results

#CHLOE TING 2020 2 WEEK SHRED CHALLENGE RESULTS FULL#

I only did the full body and one ab workout.Did all of the videos even though I had NO motivation to.

chloe ting 2020 2 week shred challenge results

Noticed that when I only do the full body video I burn about 240-250 cals which is good because I normally burn that much in a full 30 min cardio workout. Anything extra in Chloe’s routine that day gets me to at least 300-450 calories burned.Did my best and did all of the videos through and still burnt 400 cals.It was so hard to get back into it after a break.I just did the full body workout alone and still burnt about 240 cals.I woke up feeling sick and slept on and off all day so I was not in the mood to workout.I’ve never felt the burn so much with a no weight workout!.Still hate the abs but I love the hips and legs routine.I still take breaks and take about three breaths before returning to the rep.Returning to the first full body workout sucked but I’m getting better at the different plank variations.I feel so good after but it was hard getting through.I will say that i can feel my body getting stronger because I can now semi do a regular push up.Chloe switched up the full body workout and it kicked my ass because I was getting so used to last week’s.The days I worked out led to me drinking more water because I was just so.Most days I did not eat over 1700-1900 calories. This means I had green tea for breakfast, a green smoothie and/or tuna salad and chicken crackers for lunch at 12pm, and ate one serving of whatever I wanted for dinner at 6pm with a carb.I actually stuck with my eating plan of intermittent fasting and eating between 12pm-7pm. I burned even more calories due to eating consciously and in a deficit throughout the week.The challenge helped me workout 5 days this week which is my goal, with 2 days off.Averaged about 300 cals per session not including how much my body probably kept burning afterwards due to the strength workouts (this would’ve been even higher had I not half assed day 5).I noticed that I burned 1340 cals in total this week from working out versus the 800 calories I typically burn when I workout 4 times for 30 mins.I could not believe how significant the results I saw were after just one week! My abs are definitely more toned and I see a lift in my butt.The full body workout is getting easier although it did make me wake up sore this morning!.

chloe ting 2020 2 week shred challenge results

They give you time to cool down and focus on strength training.

  • I HATE the abs video, ha! But I love the lower body workouts.
  • Finally got a workout mat which made the exercises a million times easier with no pain on my hands and forearms!!.
  • I was intimidated by the 50 min workout but it wasn’t bad.
  • Felt really good after and I feel a bit stronger during! I’m getting the hang of the compound moves that were difficult for me before.
  • Only managed to do the 15 min full body workout.
  • Didn’t get a good night rest last night and was busy all day.
  • Harder to full out do moves because muscles were weak from being worked days prior.
  • Easier to get through full body workout.
  • My elbows and hands are killing me on the carpet
  • Felt great afterwards and energized surprisingly.
  • Took me 44 mins to finish but workout time says 38 mins.
  • Struggled with form which led to me doing less reps in sets.
  • I like to go off of looks and the feel of clothes and felt that the pictured results would speak for themselves! Here’s a list of the mini comments I had each day after the workouts: I did not weigh myself or take any measurements. Although I hope to become disciplined enough to workout in the mornings again, I completed each day during the evening starting around 9 or 10 pm. (Since ending this challenge I’ve tried the cool down stretch and loved it so much that I will be incorporating this moving forward.)Īlso, I recently made the jump from working out four days a week to five in 30 min sessions, so working out 5-6 days a week for longer than this in Chloe’s program was already a bit of a push itself.

    chloe ting 2020 2 week shred challenge results

    Kharissa Rae warned me of this in her video and I followed her advice. Throughout this entire challenge I did not do the warm up or cool down videos provided each day because honestly, I just didn’t want to add extra time to these workouts. Here are my results, eating patterns, day to day comments, calories burned, and takeaways from doing this challenge. I haven’t done such a tiring body weight workout since the conditioning days of high school sports and Chloe reminded me of that EVERYDAY of this challenge. I tried one of Chloe’s full body workouts earlier this summer and never tried another one after tapping out! Since then I’ve utilized her weighted arm workout into my regular routine but nothing more. I’ve been eyeing those Chloe Ting 2 Week Shred Challenge result videos on Youtube and finally decided to give it a try after watching Kharissa Rae‘s.












    Chloe ting 2020 2 week shred challenge results